American Society for Quality
 Section 0904 - East Central Indiana
PO Box 3147  Muncie, IN 47307-1147
www.asq904.org

The source of Quality Professionalism in East Central Indiana

Home ] Calendar 2012-13 ] Membership ] Certification ] Scholarship ] Re-Certification ] [ Officers ] Jobs ] Web Links ] Education ] Newsletter / Web Page ] Sponsors ] Connections ] History ]

 

2012 - 2013 Section Officers  

Section Chair  
Allen  Fuller

Metrology Technician
Silfex, Inc, Eaton, OH
(937) 472-3311 ext 516
afuller@silfex.com

 

Section Chair-Elect

Rich Ruh
RDR Consulting , Muncie, IN 
(765) 284-3954

richruh@sbcglobal.net

Section Secretary
Scott Paul
Brevini Wind USA
Muncie, IN 

scottpaul@peoplepc.com

Section Treasurer
Bob Cooper

Manufacturing Engineering Specialist
3M , Hartford City, IN 
(765) 348-3200 ext.240  
info@asq904.org
 

Committee Chairs

Arrangements   

Jim Cree
Grede Foundry 
jcree@grede.com

Audit Chair
Jim Miller
Roche, Indianapolis, IN 

jim.miller@roche.com

Re-Certification Chair 
Allen  Fuller
Metrology Technician
Silfex, Inc, Eaton, OH
    (937) 472-3311 ext 516
 
afuller@silfex.com

Immediate Past-Chair
Henry Peresie

CDC Chemist

 ChemcoMays, Kokomo, IN 

peresieh@yahoo.com

Program Chair, Scholarship Chair
Education Chair
Rich Ruh
RDR Consulting , Muncie, IN 
(765) 284-3954

richruh@sbcglobal.net

QMP, Nominating Chair
Certification Chair
and Chief Proctor
Steve Zylka
Mursix, Muncie, IN
sandszylka@att.net

 Membership Chair
  Publicity , VOC Chair
Leigh Ann Shildmeier
President: Park Avenue Solutions Fishers, IN
(317) 502-6115
leighann@parkavenuesolutions.com

Newsletter Editor & Web Page
Bob Cooper
Manufacturing Engineering Specialist
3M , Hartford City, IN 
(765) 348-3200 ext.240  
info@asq904.org
 
Placement Chair  
Rhonda Goss 
Quality Coordinator
Maxon, Muncie, IN 
Home (260) 997-6293

rrgoss@comcast.net
ASQ Region 9 Director

Dan Templeton
dtempleton@pccfiberglass.com

Back to: ASQ Section 0904 Home Page