American Society for Quality
 Section 0904 - East Central Indiana
PO Box 3147  Muncie, IN 47307-1147
www.asq904.org

The source of Quality Professionalism in East Central Indiana

 

2019 Section Officers  
Term ends December 31, 2019

Section Chair  

John Finley
Allegion (Retired)
(765) 215-5490 

jpfinley1@hotmail.com

 

Section Chair-Elect
Program Chair,
OPEN POSITION

Section Secretary

Kevin Zwickl

ASQ CQM, CQA, CQT
Quality Manager
MSSL Systems Inc
Portland, IN 

Section Treasurer
 
Bob Cooper

3M (Retired)
(765) 348-2667
info@asq904.org
 

Committee Chairs

Arrangements   
Jim Cree
ASQ CSSBB
Plant Metallurgist
Grede Foundry

New Castle, IN 
jcree@grede.com


Re-Certification Chair 
Allen Fuller

Silfex, Inc, Eaton, OH
    (937) 472-3311 ext 516
 
afuller@silfex.com

Immediate Past-Chair

Jim Miller
ASQ Fellow
ASQ CQA, CQE, CRE, CSSBB

jemiller@bsu.edu

Scholarship Chair
Education Chair
Rich Ruh
RDR Consulting , Muncie, IN 
(765) 284-3954

richruh@sbcglobal.net

QMP, Nominating Chair
Certification Chair
, Audit Chair
Steve Zylka
ASQ CQA, CQE
Mursix (Retired)
sandszylka@att.net

 Membership Chair
  Publicity , VOC Chair
Leigh Ann Schildmeier
President: Park Avenue Solutions Fishers, IN
(317) 997-8269
leighann@parkavenuesolutions.com

Communications Chair
Newsletter Editor & Web Page

Bob Cooper

3M (Retired)
(765) 348-2667
info@asq904.org
 

Placement Chair  
Rhonda Goss 
ASQ CQA, CQE, CQT
Quality Coordinator
Maxon, Muncie, IN 
Home (260) 997-6293

rrgoss@comcast.net
ASQ Region 9 Director
Bud Newton
ASQ CQA, CSSBB
(812) 649-4648

bud.newton@arconic.com

Back to: ASQ Section 0904 Home Page