American Society for Quality
 Section 0904 - East Central Indiana
PO Box 3147  Muncie, IN 47307-1147
www.asq904.org

The source of Quality Professionalism in East Central Indiana

 

 

2021 Section Officers  
Term ends December 31, 2021

Section Chair  

Bob Cooper
3M (Retired)
(765) 348-2667
info@asq904.org
 

Section Chair-Elect
Program Chair,
OPEN POSITION

Section Secretary

Steve Zylka
ASQ CQA, CQE
Mursix (Retired)
sandszylka@att.net

Section Treasurer
 
 Kevin Zwickl
ASQ CQM, CQA, CQT
Quality Manager
MSSL Systems Inc
Portland, IN 

Committee Chairs

Arrangements   
Jim Cree
ASQ CSSBB
Plant Metallurgist
Grede Foundry

New Castle, IN 
jcree@grede.com


Re-Certification Chair 
Allen Fuller

Silfex, Inc, Eaton, OH
    (937) 472-3311 ext 516
 
afuller@silfex.com

Immediate Past Chair  
John Finley
Allegion (Retired)
(765) 215-5490 

jpfinley1@hotmail.com

Jim Miller
ASQ Fellow
ASQ CQA, CQE, CRE, CSSBB

jemiller@bsu.edu

Scholarship Chair
Education Chair

QMP, Nominating Chair
Certification Chair
, Audit Chair
Steve Zylka
ASQ CQA, CQE
Mursix (Retired)
sandszylka@att.net

  Membership Chair
  Publicity , VOC Chair

Communications Chair
Newsletter Editor & Web Page

Bob Cooper

3M (Retired)
(765) 348-2667
info@asq904.org
 

Placement Chair  
Rhonda Goss 
ASQ CQA, CQE, CQT
Quality Coordinator
Maxon, Muncie, IN 
Home (260) 997-6293

rrgoss@comcast.net
ASQ East North Central Region Director
Therese Steiner
tsteiner@bod.asq.org

Back to: ASQ Section 0904 Home Page